Partners

  • Swedish Association for Distance Education (SVERD)  http://www.sverd.se (project coordinator)
  • Flexible Education Norway (FuN) http://fleksibelutdanning.no/
  • Aarhus University (Denmark) http://www.au.dk/
  • Vilniaus kolegija/University of Applied Sciences (Lithuania) http://www.ekf.viko.lt/
  • BA School of Business and Finance (Latvia) http://www.ba.lv/
  • University of Jyväskylä (Finland) https://www.jyu.fi/
  • Tallinn University (Estonia) http://www.tlu.ee
    _
    ___________________________________________________________________________________
  • Contacts
  • Swedish Association for Distance Education (Sverd) Sweden
    Ulf Sandstrom ulfsan@gmail.com , ordforande@sverd.se
    Ebba Ossiannilsson  ebba.ossiannilsson@ced.lu.se
  • Flexibel Education Norway
    Torhild Slåtto     slaatto@fleksibelutdanning.no
    Petter Kjendlie    kjendlie@fleksibelutdanning.no
  • AArhus University Denmark
    Christian Daalsgard cdalsgaard@tdm.au.dk
    Rikke Toft Nørgård rtoft@tdm.au.dk
  • Vilniaus kolegija Lithuania
    Danguole  Ignataviciute  d.ignataviciute@ekf.viko.lt
    Edita Sakalauskaitė   e.sakalauskaite@viko.lt
  • BA School of Business and Finance  Latvia
    Maira Dumpe maira.dumpe@ba.lv BA School of Business and Finance
  • University of  Jyväskylä  Finland
    Jan Pawlowski  jan.pawlowski@jyu.fi   University of  Jyväskylä
    Pirkkalainen Henri <henri.j.pirkkalainen@jyu.fi>,
    Kati Clements <kati.clements@gmail.com>
  • Estonia – Tallinn University
    Hans Poldoja   hans.poldoja@tlu.ee Tallinn University
    Eneli Sutt eneli.sutt@hitsa.ee Innovation Centre for Digital Education ( https://www.e-ope.ee/en/
Leave a Comment